Address

St. Clare–Newport
309 Spring Street
Newport, RI 02840
401-849-3204

Contact Us

Contact us today to arrange free, no-obligation care consultation for you or your loved one.
Please fill out the form below.

Contact Us

Contact us today to arrange free, no-obligation care consultation for you or your loved one.
Please fill out the form below.

Address

St. Clare–Newport
309 Spring Street
Newport, RI 02840
401-849-3204

Stacey Aponte, Director of Life Enrichment
saponte@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 707

Wende Blake-Gould, RN, Director of Clinical Services
wgould@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 703

Gina Lee Brown, Director of Marketing and Admissions
gbrown@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 104

Christina Campbell, Billing Specialist
businessoffice@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 705

Mary Beth Daigneault, Administrator
mbdaigneault@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext: 706

Donald A. Derolf, MD, Medical Director
401-849-3204

James Diaz Vargas, Director of Environmental Services
jimmydiaz466@gmail.com
401-849-3204, ext. 712

Shirlee Fleet, Director of Financial Services
sfleet@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext 708

Diane Larson RN, Nurse Manager
dlarson@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext 709

John Laurenzo, Director of Dining Services
jlaurenzo@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 713

Ann-Marie Murphy RN, Assisted Living Health and Wellness Director
amurphy@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 728

Christy Ross RN, Adult Day Health Program Director
adultdayhealth@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 734

Rev. Raymond Theroux, Chaplain
401-849-3204

David Wahl, Director of Fund Development
dwahl@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 710