Address

St. Clare–Newport
309 Spring Street
Newport, RI 02840
401-849-3204

Contact Us

Contact us today to arrange free, no-obligation care consultation for you or your loved one.
Please fill out the form below.

[contact-form-7 id=”6″ title=”Contact form”]

Contact Us

Contact us today to arrange free, no-obligation care consultation for you or your loved one.

Address

St. Clare–Newport
309 Spring Street
Newport, RI 02840
401-849-3204

Emily Mosca- Life Enrichment
emosca@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 707

Nancy Rosario- Director of Clinical Services
nrosario@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 737

Christina Campbell, Billing Specialist
businessoffice@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 705

Mary Beth Daigneault, Administrator
mbdaigneault@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext: 706

Donald A. Derolf, MD, Medical Director
401-849-3204

Lynn Cavanagh- Director of Admissions and Marketing
401-849-3204 ext. 737,
lcavanagh@stclarenewport.org

Tim McKeon Director of Facilities
tmckeon@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204 ext. 738

Lisa Cadwallader Social Worker
socialwork@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204 ext. 707

Kristen Tavares- Director of Financial Services
klavares@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext 708

Diane Larson RN, Nurse Manager
dlarson@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext 709

John Laurenzo, Director of Dining Services
jlaurenzo@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 713

Ann-Marie Murphy RN, Assisted Living Health and Wellness Director
amurphy@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 728

Rev. Raymond Theroux, Chaplain
401-849-3204

David Wahl, Director of Fund Development
dwahl@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204, ext. 710

Debra Figueira- Adult Day Health Program Director
adultdayhealth@stclarenewport.org

Kelly Garofalo MDs coordinator/Infection Prevention
kgarofalo@stclarenewport.org
401-849-3204 ext. 716